vincenzo
Posts: 306
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:48 pm

send pictures during chat conversations

Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:32 am

I think it's useful to be able to send pictures during chat conversations

User avatar
maxdome
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 3:26 am

Re: send pictures during chat conversations

Sat Mar 26, 2016 6:52 pm

Yes, it is very important too!
This option is required by my users.
Learns and teaches, is the best way to fix programming problems.

rickyseo
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:28 am

Re: send pictures during chat conversations

Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:36 am

Good idea I hope the next version already put it? :D

Love4Them
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2016 12:42 am

Re: send pictures during chat conversations

Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:49 pm

It's good idea for next update photo and share video in chat conversations


cesurask
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2016 11:36 am

Re: send pictures during chat conversations

Sun Jun 19, 2016 11:40 am

I agree


tototexas1
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:26 am

Re: send pictures during chat conversations

Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:59 am

very nice idea....

vincenzo
Posts: 306
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:48 pm

Re: send pictures during chat conversations

Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:47 pm

this is the most request feature...It is very important




Return to “Chameleon Dating Software wishes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests