vincenzo
Posts: 306
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:48 pm

[ USER BLOCK ] delete conversations on both sides after block

Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:49 am

When you block a user, you should clear the chat on both the users, not only about who locks

Concrete example (everyday)
I send pictures to a guy (private pictures, nudes, whatever) then i realize later That this guy is a liar or one of Numerous pic collectors (profile pic of just asking for your ...)

This is a crucial point, it Undermines interaction With People has now Shall you always know That you contact anybody even liars and pervert can keep all the pictures you have sent.

Return to “Chameleon Dating Software wishes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest