tazaliuk
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 6:28 pm

Delete account time line

Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:52 pm

like the biggest website when user delete account its dose does not get deleted from admin but the user sees as delete

why: because if user play around with people or police need information on the user chat thing he was doing then the website can this information but if user delete the account and get full delete this information cant gave

so what option need in admin:

when user delete the account in admin its show as waiting to be delete then if the admin see an account is clear to delete admin can delete this or ( Admin can copy all the waiting delete account date into pdf format or any other so the can save as backup if need information on any user the can get this)

Return to “Chameleon Dating Software wishes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests